ERGON® Academy

ERGON®

Basic

IASTM Course

ERGON Basic IASTM Course provides professionals with the full knowledge and skillset needed to treat musculoskeletal pathologies and injuries with IASTM, reducing pain and treatment time.

Learn more
ERGON®

Advanced

IASTM Course

ERGON Advanced IASTM Course provides professionals with the expertise to combine IASTM with movement and deliver full functional rehabilitation, especially relevant to athletes.

Learn more
ERGON®

Beautystim

IASTM Course

ERGON Beautystim IASTM Course provides professionals with the full knowledge and skillset needed to offer beauty treatments for the face and body based on fascia and soft tissue therapy, with exceptional results.

Learn more
ERGON®

Online

Education

We bring treatment protocols of our in-class education to therapists’ screens in the form of short online courses, sharing the actual ERGON IASTM techniques and applications.

All online courses (11)
IASTM University Course
ERGON®

University

IASTM Course

A hybrid blended learning course of 5 weeks (86 hours) by the University of Patras, Greece, in collaboration with ERGON Technique. Developed as a combination of online learning, asynchronous online learning and in-class training.

Learn more
Loading

ERGON Courses

Boost your IASTM knowledge and skills with our in-class courses. Check out below dates and locations worldwide.

Upcoming training

Select country
Choose a country
Choose a course type
Choose course type
Select a session
  • Saturday 20 November 2021 - Sunday 21 November 2021
    Beautystim IASTM Course - Barcelona

    2 Days

    Barcelona

    Learn More
  • Saturday 22 October 2022 - Sunday 23 October 2022
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM2) - Rome

    2 Days

    Rome

    Learn More
  • Saturday 30 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM2) - Sofia

    2 Days

    Sofia

    Learn More
  • Saturday 04 June 2022 - Sunday 05 June 2022
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM1) - Budapest 2022

    2 Days

    Budapest

    Learn More
  • Thursday 02 June 2022 - Friday 03 June 2022
    Basic Ergon Course (FM1) - Budapest 2022

    2 Days

    Budapest

    Learn More
  • Saturday 09 October 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM2) - Trebnje

    2 Days

    Trebnje

    Learn More
  • Saturday 06 November 2021 - Sunday 07 November 2021
    Basic Ergon Course (FM1) - Volos

    2 Days

    Volos

    Learn More
  • Saturday 11 December 2021 - Sunday 12 December 2021
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM2) - Ioannina

    2 Days

    Ioannina

    Learn More
  • Saturday 18 December 2021 - Sunday 19 December 2021
    Beautystim IASTM Course - Lodz

    2 Days

    Lodz

    Learn More
  • Saturday 13 November 2021 - Sunday 14 November 2021
    Advanced Ergon Course (FM2) - Lodz

    2 Days

    Lodz

    Learn More
Host your own course

Are you an organiser?

Host your own course!

We already work with 48 partners worldwide, from private companies to universities and sports teams. Whether you are considering an ERGON IASTM Technique or Beautystim Course, we want to get in touch!

Host a Course